Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Special Educational Needs & Disabilities

SEND/Inclusion Team

 

SENCO/Safeguarding

Mrs R Walsh

rwalsh@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Assistant SENCO

Mrs J Hampel

jhampel@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A Burton

aburton@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Access Arrangements

Mrs J Hampel

jhampel@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Support

Mrs K Edmonds

kedmonds@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Quest Manager

Mrs L Callaghan

lcallaghan@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

KS4 Alternative Education Coordinator

Mrs R Trippick

btrippick@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

EAL Coordinator

Mrs R Pledger

rpledger@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Pupil Premium

Mr A Bluck

abluck@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

1:1 Tuition

Mr A Bluck

abluck@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Attendance Officer

Mrs D Crocker

dcrocker@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Home/School Liaison

Mrs D Crocker

dcrocker@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Student Mentor

Mrs T Byrne

tbyrne@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Medical/Health and Safety

Mrs A Ince

aince@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Link Governor

Mrs F Luke

tratty@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Team of LSAs:

Mrs D Bacon, Mr J Coe. Mrs J Fleming, Miss M Hampel, Mrs A Hickey, Mrs Melania Perez, Ms T Perry, Mrs Schulz-Speed, Miss D Weston,

 

 

Useful Links

Essex Local Offer

Page Downloads Date  
SEND Guide for Parents and Carers 08th Aug 2017 Download
SEN Policy 08th Aug 2017 Download
Equality Policy 08th Aug 2017 Download
Educational Psychology Service Parent He... 10th Aug 2017 Download
Flowchart 4 Disagree 10th Aug 2017 Download
Flowchart 3 ECHPlan Assessment 10th Aug 2017 Download
Factsheet 1 10th Aug 2017 Download
Factsheet 2 10th Aug 2017 Download
DFE Letter re new SEND arrangements 10th Aug 2017 Download
SEND School Offer Date  
TRANSITION 08th Aug 2017 Download
AIMS 08th Aug 2017 Download
CONTACT DETAILS 08th Aug 2017 Download
LOCAL OFFER 08th Aug 2017 Download
PROVISION 08th Aug 2017 Download
SUPPORT SERVICES CONTACT DETAILS 08th Aug 2017 Download
SUPPORT SERVICES 08th Aug 2017 Download
TRAINING 08th Aug 2017 Download