Learning

Special Educational Needs & Disabilities

SEND/Inclusion Team

 

SENCO/Safeguarding

Mrs R Walsh

rwalsh@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Assistant SENCO

Mrs L Roberts

lroberts@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Mrs J Hampel

jhampel@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Access Arrangements

Mrs J Hampel

jhampel@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Support

Mrs K Edmonds

kedmonds@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Quest Manager

Mrs A Burton

aburton@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

KS4 Alternative Education Coordinator

Mrs R Trippick

btrippick@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

EAL Coordinator

Mrs R Pledger

rpledger@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Pupil Premium

Mr D Mulholland

dmullholland@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

1:1 Tuition

Mr D Mulholland

dmullholland@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Attendance Officer

Mrs D Crocker

dcrocker@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Home/School Liaison

Mrs J Noone

jnoone@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Student Mentor

Mrs T Byrne

tbyrne@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Medical/Health and Safety

Mrs A Ince

aince@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Link Governor

Mrs F Luke

tratty@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Team of LSAs:

Mrs D Bacon, Mrs C Barnes, Mrs L Callaghan, Mrs J Chalk, Mrs J Fleming, Mrs A Hickey, Mr M Rolph, Mrs Schulz-Speed, Mrs S Wallace, Miss D Weston

 

 

  1. DFE Letter re New SEND Arrangements
  2. Factsheet 1 - Introduction to the Children and Families Act 2014
  3. Factsheet 2 - Extra support in mainstream school
  4. Information on the ECHPlan Assessment
  5. Information on how to appeal against a decision
  6. Educational Psychology Service - Parent Helpline

The Academy Trust is a charitable company incorporated in England and Wales, limited by guarantee with registered company number 7696117.
This means we are an exempt charity not registered with the Charities Commission. We are regulated by the DfE and registered with Companies House.

High Visibility Version | Sitemap | Copyright © 2017 Chelmer Valley High School | School Website Design by e4education