Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Year 7 and 12 only in school on Wednesday 2nd September / All students in school on Wednesday 4th September.

      Bank Holidays:
      Christmas Day/Boxing Day: Friday 25th/Monday 28th December 2020
      New Year's Day: Friday 1st January 2020

      Staff Training Days: (Students are not required in school on these days)
      Monday 1st September 2020, Thursday 22nd October 2020, Friday 23rd October 2020,
      There will be specific year group calendars distributed at the beginning of the autumn term.
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      26th Mar 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2021 - 9th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Bank Holidays:
      Good Friday: Friday 2nd April 2021
      Easter Monday: Monday 5th April 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      12th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      16th Jul 2021
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2021 - 30th Aug 2021
    • Further Information
      Bank Holidays:
      May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021
      Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021

      Staff Training Days (Students are not required to be in school on these days)
      Monday 19th July 2021, Tuesday 20th July 2021, Wednesday 21st July 2021.
Term Dates Date  
Term Dates 2020 - 2021 12th Mar 2020 Download