Special Educational Needs & Disabilities

SEND/Inclusion Team

 

SENCO

Mrs C Robbins

crobbins@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Assistant SENCO

Mrs J Fleming

jfleming@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A Burton

aburton@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Quest Manager

Mrs L Callaghan

lcallaghan@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

KS4 Alternative Education Coordinator

Mrs R Trippick

btrippick@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

EAL Coordinator

Mrs R Pledger

rpledger@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Pupil Premium

Mr A Bluck

abluck@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

1:1 Tuition

Mr A Bluck

abluck@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Attendance Officer

Ms H Edmunds

hedmunds@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Home/School Liaison

Ms H Edmunds

hedmunds@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Student Mentor

Mrs T Byrne

tbyrne@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Medical/Health and Safety

Mrs A Ince

aince@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Link Governor

Mrs M Whybrow

tratty@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Team of LSAs:

 Mr W Brooks, Mrs D Carter, Mr S Clark, Mrs A Hickey, Ms R Kennedy,

Mrs H Isted, Mrs T Perry, Mrs F Reed, Mrs S Schulz-Speed,

Mrs D Weston, Mr Z Winch

 

 

Useful Links

Essex Local Offer

Page Downloads Date  
Special Educational Needs & Disabilities... 06th Dec 2021 Download
SEN Policy 14th Jan 2022 Download
SEN/D INFORMATION REPORT Date  
SCHOOL OFFER 17th Sep 2020 Download
COMPLAINTS PROCEDURE/LOCAL OFFER 17th Sep 2020 Download
SUPPORT SERVICES CONTACTS 03rd Feb 2021 Download