Special Educational Needs & Disabilities

SEND/Inclusion Team

 

SENCO

Mrs C Robbins

crobbins@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Assistant SENCO

Mrs J Fleming

jfleming@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A Burton

aburton@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Access Arrangements

Mrs J Fleming

jfleming@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Support

Mrs K Edmonds

kedmonds@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Quest Manager

Mrs L Callaghan

lcallaghan@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

KS4 Alternative Education Coordinator

Mrs R Trippick

btrippick@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

EAL Coordinator

Mrs R Pledger

rpledger@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Pupil Premium

Mr A Bluck

abluck@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

1:1 Tuition

Mr A Bluck

abluck@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Attendance Officer

Mrs D Crocker

dcrocker@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Home/School Liaison

Mrs D Crocker

dcrocker@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Student Mentor

Mrs T Byrne

tbyrne@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Medical/Health and Safety

Mrs A Ince

aince@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Link Governor

Mrs F Luke

tratty@chelmer.essex.sch.uk

Team of LSAs:

 Miss P Casey, Mr J Coe, Miss I Cuthbertson, Mrs A Hickey, Mrs V Kerr,

Miss J Lane,  Mrs C Mears, Miss R Piper,  Ms T Perry, Mrs S Speed, Miss D Weston

 

 

Useful Links

Essex Local Offer

Page Downloads Date  
SEND Guide for Parents and Carers 08th Aug 2017 Download
Educational Psychology Service Parent He... 10th Aug 2017 Download
Flowchart 4 Disagree 10th Aug 2017 Download
Flowchart 3 ECHPlan Assessment 10th Aug 2017 Download
Factsheet 1 10th Aug 2017 Download
Factsheet 2 10th Aug 2017 Download
DFE Letter re new SEND arrangements 10th Aug 2017 Download
Equality Policy 2018 14th Dec 2018 Download
SEN Policy 2018 14th Dec 2018 Download
SEN/D INFORMATION REPORT Date  
SCHOOL OFFER 09th Oct 2017 Download
SCHOOL CONTACTS 05th Oct 2017 Download
SUPPORT SERVICES CONTACTS 05th Oct 2017 Download
COMPLAINTS PROCEDURE/LOCAL OFFER 05th Oct 2017 Download